Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Administration

Aaron Shumway

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor/Director of Religious Education
STC 182A
(808) 675-4900
Aaron.Shumway@byuh.edu

Anna Kaanga

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
STC 182
(808) 675-3640
anna.kaanga@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Shad Anderson

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
(435) 723-8624
sander7@go.byuh.edu

Casey Ashcroft

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
(435) 760-2638
ashcroftcas@go.byuh.edu

Megan Ryan Betterton

August 14, 2019 01:11 PM

Matthew Bowen

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Suzanne Bowen

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
bowensuz@go.byuh.edu

Brad Boyce

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
(801) 368-2344
bboyce@go.byuh.edu

Dru Brown

August 14, 2019 01:20 PM

Po Nien Felipe Chou

August 27, 2021 01:15 PM

Perry Christensen

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
MFB 209
(808) 675-3358
perry.christensen@byuh.edu

Mary Crippen

December 23, 2020 07:29 AM
Church Missionary
Mary.Crippen@byuh.edu

Stan Crippen

December 23, 2020 07:30 AM
Church Missionary
Stan.Crippen@byuh.edu

Douglas Geilman

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
dgeilman@go.byuh.edu

Anna Kaanga

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
STC 182
(808) 675-3640
anna.kaanga@byuh.edu

Alisi Langi

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
(808) 675-3643
Alisi.Langi@byuh.edu

Jared Marcum

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
STC 182F
(808) 675-3293
jared.marcum@byuh.edu

Stephanie Marcum

September 07, 2019 06:31 AM
Adjunct Faculty
sp246@go.byuh.edu

Eric Marlowe

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
STC 182C
(808) 675-3646
eric.marlowe@byuh.edu

Marcus Martins

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Marsha McCarty

September 07, 2019 06:30 AM

Roger McCarty

September 07, 2019 06:30 AM
Experiential Learning Supervisor
(808) 675-3325
mccartyr@go.byuh.edu

Peter Meyers

July 13, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Faculty of Religious Education)
Peter.Meyers@byuh.edu

Brian Mickelson

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
(435) 730-0836
mbrian@go.byuh.edu

Garth Rasmussen

August 13, 2020 06:30 AM
Religion Teacher
rasmussengl@byuh.edu

Travis Searle

August 14, 2019 01:23 PM

Aaron Shumway

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor/Director of Religious Education
STC 182A
(808) 675-4900
Aaron.Shumway@byuh.edu

Landon Sikahema

January 26, 2021 07:30 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Religion)
Landon.Sikahema@byuh.edu

Rebekah Kay Strain

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Religious Education)
Stake Center 2nd Ward
rebekah.strain@byuh.edu

Fabian Tafuna

August 30, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Faculty
Fabian.Tafuna@byuh.edu

Andrew Watkins

August 14, 2019 01:25 PM

Jeannie Welch

August 18, 2021 04:56 PM
Religion Missionary

John Welch

August 23, 2021 01:15 PM

Anne Workman

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty
Stake Center 1st Ward
(808) 675-4909
anne@go.byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=