Help
myBYUH

Faculty & Staff


Jennifer Lane
Dean & Professor
Office: STC 182A
Phone: (808) 675-4971
Email: jennifer.lane@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae

Jennifer Lane
Marcus Martins
Professor
Office: STC 182B
Phone: (808) 675-3641
Email: marcus.martins@byuh.edu
Website: https://professor.byuh.edu/martinsm/martins.htm
martins

Keith Lane
Associate Professor
Office: STC 177
Phone: (808) 675-3646
Email: keith.lane@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae

lane

Eric-Jon Marlowe
Associate Professor
Office: STC 182C
Phone: (808) 675-3643
Email: eric.marlowe@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae

marlowe

Dan Sharp
Associate Professor
Office: STC 182F
Phone: (808) 675-4774
Email: daniel.sharp@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae

sharp

Matthew Bowen
Assistant Professor
Office: STC 182E
Phone: (808) 675-4973
Email: matthew.bowen@byuh.edu
 

bowen

Jared Marcum
Assistant Professor
Office: JFS 105
Phone: (808) 675-3871
Email: jared.marcum@byuh.edu

marcum

Anna Kaanga
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Office: STC 182
Phone: (808) 675-3640
Email: kaangaa@byuh.edu

kaanga

Kip Jenkins
CES Missionary
Office: STC 1st Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4909
Email: kipjenks@gmail.com

Jonathan Stephenson
CES Missionary
Office: STC 3rd Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4911
Email: jstephenson@go.byuh.edu

Lawrence Flake
CES Missionary
Office: STC 4th Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4901
Email: elaineflake1@gmail.com

Doug Brinley
CES Missionary
Office: STC 6th Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4736
Email: dougbrinley@comcast.net

Robert Marcum
CES Missionary
Office: STC 2nd Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4908
Email: marcum@go.byuh.edu

J. Perry Christensen
Special Instructor
Office: MFB 212
Phone: (808) 675-3358
Email: perry.christensen@byuh.edu

Aaron Shumway
Special Instructor
Office: STC 12th Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4900
Email: aaron.shumway@byuh.edu

Aurthur Hannemann
Special Instructor
Office: STC 169
Phone: 
Email: adhannemann7@gmail.com

 

Moana Numanga
Special Instructor
Office: LSB HR
Phone: (808) 675-4582
Email: moana.numanga@byuh.edu

Suzanne Bowen
Special Instructor
Office: 
Phone: 
Email: sblattberg@hotmail.com

 

Rebekah Kay Strain
Special Instructor
Office: STC 169
Phone: 
Email: rebekah.strain@byuh.edu

Alisi Langi
Special Instructor
Office: STC 169
Phone: 
Email: alisi.k.langi@gmail.com

 

Anne Workman
Special Instructor
Office: STC 113
Phone: (808) 675-4759
Email: sister.a.workman@gmail.com

 

Line Kruse
Special Instructor
Office: SSC 169
Phone: (808) 675-4759
Email: line.kruse@gmail.com

 

Online Faculty and Staff

 

Eric Rogers
Online Instructor
Email: rogersep@gmail.com

Phone: 406-544-9456
                                            rogers
Doug Geilman
Online Instructor
Email: GeilmanDJ@ldschurch.org
Phone: 
                                           
Shad Anderson
Online Instructor
Email: shadmanderson@gmail.com
Phone: 435-723-8624
                                           anderson
Casey Ashcroft
Online Instructor
Email: ashcroftcw@ldschurch.org
Phone: 435-760-2638
                                           ashcroft
Andrew Watkins
Online Instructor
Email: nicoleandrew@gmail.com
Phone: 435-339-9809
                                           watkins
Brian Mickelson
Online Instructor
Email: mickelsonbj@gmail.com
Phone: 435-730-0836
                                           mickelson
Brad Boyce
Online Instructor
Email: bboyce@livebyuh.onmicrosoft.com

Phone: 801-368-2344
                                           boyce
Dru Brown
Online Instructor
Email: dru.brown@ldschurch.org
Phone: 435-760-1839
                                           boyce