feedback
Home

Faculty & Staff


Marcus Martins
Department Chair & Professor
Office: STC 182B
Phone: (808) 675-3641
Email: marcus.martins@byuh.edu
Website: https://professor.byuh.edu/martinsm/martins.htm

martins

Jennifer Lane
Dean of College of Human Development, Associate Professor
Office: Lorenzo Snow Bldg
Phone: (808) 675-4971
Email: jennifer.lane@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae

lane

Keith Lane
Associate Professor
Office: STC 182A
Phone: (808) 675-3646
Email: keith.lane@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae

lane

Eric-Jon Marlowe
Assistant Professor
Office: STC 182C
Phone: (808) 675-3643
Email: eric.marlowe@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae

marlowe

Dan Sharp
Assistant Professor
Office: STC 182F
Phone: (808) 675-4774
Email: daniel.sharp@byuh.edu
Curriculum Vitae

sharp

Matthew Bowen
Assistant Professor
Office: STC 182E
Phone: (808) 675-4973
Email: matthew.bowen@byuh.edu

bowen

Jared Marcum
Assistant Professor
Office: JFS 105
Phone: (808) 675-3871
Email: jared.marcum@byuh.edu

marcum

J. Perry Christensen
Special Instructor
Office: EIL
Phone: (808) 675-3358
Email: perry.christensen@byuh.edu

Aaron Shumway
Special Instructor
Office: STC 12th Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4900
Email: aaron.shumway@byuh.edu

Brent Esplin
CES Missionary
Office: STC 6th Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4736
Email: esplbinbp@gmail.com

Kip Jenkins
CES Missionary
Office: STC 1st Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4909
Email: kipjenks@gmail.com

Ralph McAffee
CES Missionary
Office: STC 4th Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4901
Email: mcaffeerm@gmail.com

Jerry Perkins
CES Missionary
Office: STC 2nd Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4909
Email: jperkins@gmail.com

hale

Jonathan Stephenson
CES Missionary
Office: STC 3rd Ward
Phone: (808) 675-4911
Email: jonsed@juno.com

Jacob Nihipali
Special Instructor
Office: LSB 130A
Phone: 808-675-3474
Email: jacob.nihipali@byuh.edu

nihipali

Rebekah Strain
Special Instructor
Email: rebekah.strain@byuh.edu

strain
Eugenia Soliai
Special Instructor
Email: eugenia.soliai@byuh.edu
soliai

 

Suzanne Bowen
Special Instructor
Email: bowensuz@go.byuh.edu

 

 

Anna Kaanga
Office Manager & Administrative Assistant
Office: STC 182
Phone: (808) 675-3640
Email: kaangaa@byuh.edu

kaanga

Online Faculty and Staff

Eric Rogers
Online Professor
Email: rogersep@gmail.com

Phone: 406-544-9456

                                            rogers

Kimball Boone
Online Professor
Email: kimball.boone@byuh.edu
Phone: 808-675-3880

                                           boone
Michael Goldhardt
Online Professor
Email: goldhardtmh@ldschurch.org
Phone: 801-448-3552
                                           goldhardt
Shad Anderson
Online Professor
Email: shadmanderson@gmail.com
Phone: 435-723-8624
                                           anderson
Casey Ashcroft
Online Professor
Email: ashcroftcw@ldschurch.org
Phone: 435-760-2638
                                           ashcroft
Andrew Watkins
Online Professor
Email: nicoleandrew@gmail.com
Phone: 435-225-0628
                                           watkins
Brian Mickelson
Online Professor
Email: mickelsonbj@gmail.com
Phone: 435-730-0836
                                           mickelson
Jared Marcum
Assistant Professor & Online Professor
Email: jared.marcum@byuh.edu
Phone: 808-675-3871
                                           marcum
Brad Boyce
Online Professor
Email: bboyce@livebyuh.onmicrosoft.com
 
Rebekah Kay Strain
Special Instructor & Online Professor
Email: rebekah.strain@byuh.edu
                                           strain